Künstlerliste 2018

 

Vorname Name Atelier-Nr. Web
Bettina Albrecht 1 www.albrecht-bettina.de
Rainer Ahrendt 52 www.grafischefotografie.de
Werner Ahrig 95
Carolina Amaya 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Lindy Annis 70 www.lindyannis.net
Caroline Armand 111 www.caroline-armand.net
Frank Arndt 112 www.salon.io/jaguarpop
Tara Ayough 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Samira Bach 213 www.samira-bach.de
Christian Badel 13 www.kikifax.com
Daniel Baden 55 www.danielbaden.de
Alfred Banze 237 www.alfred-banze.de
Helena Barcikowski 37 www.helena-b.com
Oliver Barlen 185 www.oliverbarlen.de
Steffen Basho-Junghans 192 www.bluemomentarts.de
Ilker Basirli 161 www.ilkerbasirli.com
Enrico Basta 56 www.enricobasta.com
André Bauersfeld 234 www.andre-bauersfeld-keramik.jimdo.com
Hanna Baumann 211
Wolfgang Baumgartner 152 www.kuenstler-gruppe-karow.de
Beate Baumholzer-Fetzer 57 www.baumholzerblog.wordpress.com
Mechtild Beckmann 38 www.mechtildbeckmann.de
Karoline Beeck 151 www.instagram.com/beeck_and_schuetz
Katerina Belkina 8 www.belkina.art
Marion Berg 14 www.bergwaerts.bildkunstnet.de
Dorothee Berkenheger 150 www.d-berkenheger.de;
Christopher Blackmoore 106
Bettina Block 15
Marguerite Blume-Cárdenas 200
Berthold Bock 71 www.berthold-bock.de
Susanne Bonowicz 158 www.susannebonowicz.tumblr.com
Marco Born 96
Eva Maria Brandmayer 67 www.evita-arte.de
Julia Brodauf 195 www.brodauf.info
Florence S.M. Brück 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Katja Brückner 31
Saskia Buwert 87 www.saskiabuwert.weebly.com
Michel Castaignet 184 www.castaignet.com
Bettina Cohnen 233 www.bettinacohnen.com
Swen Daemen 39 www.swendaemen.org
Christel Daesler-Lohmüller 16
Marie Dehaynin 180 www.instagram.com/marie2n1
Giacomo Della Maria 183 www.giacomodellamaria.tumblr.com
Alexander Denkert 155 www.alexanderdenkert.com
Nicolas Depetris 221 www.nicolas-depetris.com
Nadia-Valeska Devonish 113 www.nadiavaleska.com
Meike Dölp 114
Jörg Dr. Janzer 125 www.janzerblog.wordpress.com
Stefan Draschan 115 www.stefandraschan.com
Christine Düwel 116 www.atelier-duewel.de
Kathrin Eckhorn 61 www.eckhorn-kathrin.de
Daniela Ehemann 97
Marion Ehrsam 9 www.marionehrsam.de
Andrea Engelmann 207 www.andreaengelmann.de
Skadi Engeln 218 www.skadi.de
Dana Engfer 2 www.danaengfer.de
Christine Falk 236 www.christinefalk.de
Johanna Faßbender 117 www.johannafassbender.com
Juanu Fiddler 154 www.juanufiddler.de
Ralf Forster 150 www.schalfilmkino.de
Sabine Friesicke 196 www.sabinefriesicke.com
Daniela Fromberg 98 www.daniela-fromberg.com
Manfred Fuchs 72 www.manfredfuchs.com
Andrea Fürst 10 andreafuerst.jimdo.com
Hans Gaba 58 www.hans-gaba.de
Paris Giachoustidis 179 www.giachoustides.weebly.com
Esther Glück 17 www.esther-glueck.de
Barbara Gockel 108 www.eigenART.berlin
Martina Goldbeck 99 www.martinagoldbeck.com
Jan Gottschalk 73 www.jangottschalk.de
Karin Gralki 201
Katharina Grantner 118 www.katharina-grantner.de
Kailum Graves 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Carola Grimm 103
Andreas Grob 111
Karin Grote 214 www.karingrote.de
Margit Grüger 18 www.margit-grueger-kunst.de
Anna Gusella 119 www.annagusella.de
Cornelia Gutsche 74 www.corneliagutsche.com
Eberhard Hartwig 107 www.e-hartwig.de
Hartmut Heck 181 www.atelier-rostmacher.de
Jeanette Heene 11 www.facebook.com/JeanetteHeene
Juliana Hellmundt 19 www.julianahellmundt.wordpress.com
Patrick Herzig 220
Veronike Hinsberg 100 www.veronike-hinsberg.de
Susi Hinz 59 www.susi-hinz.com
Norbert Hirmer 62 www.atelierhirmer.de
Robert Hogervorst 20 art-studio-hogervorst.com
Satoshi Hoshi 123 www.s-hoshi.com
Bernd Imminger 50 www.berndimminger.bplaced.net
Ingeborg Jann 124 www.janndesign.de
Katalin Járay 66 www.works.io/katalin-kortmann-1
Julienne Jattiot 177 www.jottpm.com
Thomas Maximilian Jauk 210 www.thomasjauk.photography
Christine Jokerst 239
Stephanie Jünemann 162 www.sjuenemann.de
Helena Kauppila 186 www.helenakauppila.com
Voula Kereklidou 126 www.kereklidou.de
buffy klama 40 www.buffyklama.blogspot.de
Alexander Klenz 75 www.alexanderklenz.de
Clemens Klinkert 191 www.clemensklinkert.com
Jan Klopfleisch 3 www.janklopfleisch.de
Friederike Klotz 101 www.friederike-klotz.de
Susanne Knaack 189
Andreas Knäbel 76 www.andreasknaebel.de
Rüdiger Koch 21 www.ruediger-koch-berlin.de
Micha Koch 208 www.studioweissensee.berlin
Therry Kornath 41 www.therrykornath.de
Andreas Kotulla 114
Stefan Kraft 127 www.stefankraft.de
Javier Krasuk 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Helmut Kraus 42 www.helmutkraus.com
Uschi Krempel 22 www.u-krempel.de
Julia Krewani 104 www.julaikrewani.de
Lieselotte Krüger 63 www.lk-bilderundmehr.eu
Jasmina Krupic 77 www.jasminakrupic.com
Judith Kuhlmann 241 www.judith.kuhlmann.com
Kathrin Kuhn 121
Künstlergruppe KunstEtagenPankow 12 www.kunst-etagen-pankow.com
Patricia Lambertus 197 www.patricialambertus.de
Solveig Lausch 188 www.solveig-lausch.de
Axana Lebedinskaya 43
Krisha Leikauf 29 www.krishaleikauf.de
Nils Leimkühler 172 www.nilsleimkühler.de
Andrea Lein 235 www.andrea-lein.jimdo.com
Nicolas Lesani 159
Klara Li 110 www.klarali.de
LichtMal 109 www.lichtmal.wolfgangfoto.de
Ingeborg Lockemann 101 www.mohrlockemann.de
Susan Madsen 53 www.pankgraefin.de/kunstprojekt.html
Tea Mäkipää 216 www.tea-makipaa.eu
Brenda Mata 101
Reiner Maria Matysik 128 www.reinermatysik.de
Hugo Mayer 182 www.hugomayer.com
Maruska Mazza 78 www.maruskamazza.eu
Jörg Meemann 79 www.joerg-meemann.de
Celia Mehnert 32 www.celiamehnert.wordpress.com
Annedore Meier 64 www.annedore-meier.de
Frauke Menzinger 80
Manfred Michl 212 www.michlberlin.de
Regina Mielich 81
Ateliergemeinschaft Milchhof 69 www.milchhof-berlin.de
Pavillon am Milchhof 69 www.milchhofpavillon.de
Ekaterina Mitichkina 240 www.mitichkina.com
Elke Mohr 101 www.mohrlockemann.de
Almud Moog 33 www.almud-moog.de
Timo Moors 177 www.jottpm.com
Felix Müller 129 www.felixmueller.info
Regina Müller-Huschke 49 www.mhkeramik.de
Silvia Nettekoven 82 www.silvia-nettekoven.de
Moritz Neuhoff 173 www.moritzneuhoff.de
Sybille Neumeyer 4 www.sybilleneumeyer.com
Monika Maria Nowak 219 www.monika-maria-nowak.de
Anne Ochmann 238 www.anneochmann.de
Simone Ommert 23 www.grafiso.com
Oliver Orthuber 160 www.mystechprod.de
Michaela Ortner-Moosbrugger 157 www.ortner-moosbrugger.com
Isabel Pauer 171 www.isabel-pauer.de
Sebastian Paul 202
Mirka Pawlik 83 www.mirkapawlik.com
Mady Piesold 130 www.madypiesold.de
Matthias Pilsz 44 www.pilsz.tumblr.com
Katharina Piriwe, 60 www.piriwe.de
Elke Pollack 132 www.elkepollack.de
Susann Pönisch 177 www.jottpm.com
Mariel Poppe 84 www.marielpoppe.de
Maria Evrydiki Poulopoulou 178 www.mariaevridiki.net
Michaela Prange 156
Nele Probst 133 www.nele-probst.de
Torsten Prothmann 85 www.torstenprothmann.de
Uwe Jens Raddatz 201
Birgit Rakette 134 www.rakette.gmxhome.de
Victoria Reichel 167 www.victoriareichel.com
Inken Reinert 86 www.inken-reinert.de
Stefan Roigk 102 www.stefan-roigk.com
Araz Rostami 209
Oliver Roura 174 www.oliverroura.com
Shoshana Ruerup 66 www.dieweissekammer.blogspot.com
Vera Rüttimann 135 www.veraruettimann.com
Heidi Sabelus 206
Michelle Sachs 169 www.goldsachs.de
Ina Sangenstedt, 45 www.inasangenstedt.de
Stefanie Schairer 136 www.fraublume.wix.com/fraublume
Volker Scharnefsky 137 www.volker-scharnefsky.de
Jutta Scheiner 88 www.jutta-scheiner.de
Ursi Schiegnitz 138 www.ursischiegnitz.de
Michael Schmitt 148
Ralf Schmitt 163 www.MyVisit.to
Simone Schneider 46
Kathrin Schötz 217 www.artserver.berlin
Petra Schröck 215 www.brotfabrik-berlin.de
Bernadette Schroeger 47 www.bernadette-schroeger.de
Cori Schubert 30 www.corischubert.com
Janina Schütz 151 www.instagram.com/beeck_and_schuetz
Wolf Schwarz 131 www.meta-images.de
Anton Schwarzbach 193 www.antonschwarzbach.wordpress.com
Anja Seidel 89
Joachim Seifert 170 www.joachimseifert.de
Sandra Setzkorn 139 www.sandrasetzkorn.de
Noga Shtainer 140 www.artnoga.com
Carlos Silva 90 www.carlossilva.org
Anna Slobodnik 203 www.a-slobodnik.de
Tania Smolka 24
Kathrin Sohn 34 www.kasohn.wordpress.com
Beate Spitzmueller 91 www.beate-spitzmuellder.de
Ina Stachat 25 www.papiertaenzerin.com
Brigitte Staedler 66 www.textilkunst-staedler.de
Rudolf Stehr 120
Max Stock 52 www.maxstock.de
Marc Stolz 175
Anne Katrin Stork 92 www.anne-katrin-stork.de
Anna Lena Straube 5 www.anna-lena-straube.de
Ursula Strozynski 52 www.ursulastrozynski.de
Paola Telesca 35 www.paola-telesca.de
Julia Tervoort 198 www.juliatervoort.de
Anja Teske 232 www.anja-teske.de
Ulrike Theusner 216 www.ulrike-theusner.de
Karin Tiefensee 199 www.k-m-tiefensee.de
Beate Tischer 26 www.beatetischer.com
Petra Tödter 187 www.work-in-progress.de
Dorit Trebeljahr 194 www.dorittrebeljahr.de
Julia Tschaikner 141 Www.tschaikner.com
Angela Uhsadel 142 www.uhsadel.de
Anne Ullrich 204 www.anne-ullrich.de
Allard van Renterghem 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Carmen Varese 205 www.carmenvarese.com
Ella von Berg 218
Jodd Von Schaffstein 149 www.jodd.de
Britta von Willert 65 www.brittavonwillert.de
Michael Vorfeld 150 www.vorfeld.org
Wiebke Maria Wachmnann 93 www.wiebke-maria-wachmann.de
Dorothee Waldenmaier 122  www.dorotheewaldenmaier.com
Ron Weber 153 www.ron-weber.de
Astrid Weichelt 143 www.astrid-weichelt.de
Thomas Weidner 27 www.thomas-weidner.com
Mario Weinberg 242 www.marioweinberg.de
Skonieczna Weronika 176 www.veraskonieczna.tumblr.com
Rita Wesiak 94 www.ritawesiak.blogspot.com
Marian Wijnvoord 222 www.marianwijnvoord.com
Roland Willaert 168 www.photoprojects.de
Paul Willems 28 www.paulwillemsart.com
Anna Williams 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Runhild Wirth 144 www.runhild-wirth.de
Tom Wolf 105 www.kunst-etagen-pankow.com
Anne Wölk 54 www.annewoelk.de
Felix Wunderlich 145 www.felix-wunderlich.de
Markus Wüste 6 www.wuesteson.de
Sabina Zentek 146
Jan Ziegler 147 www.janzieglerblog.wordpress.com
Zoelandia 51 www.zoelandia.tumblr.com
Qian Zou 164 www.berlinartinstitute.com
Sandra Zuanovic 48 www.sandra-zuanovic.de
H.H. Zwanzig 190