Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Projektleitung:
Jan Gottschalk
0157 5257 9260
gottschalk@artspring.berlin

Kulturmanagement:
Judith Kuhlmann
0174 630 6388
kuhlmann@artspring.berlin

Presse:
Kerstin Karge
0163 395 9215
presse@artspring.berlin

künstlerische Leitung:
Julia Brodauf

brodauf@artspring.berlin

Artothek:
Susanne Gupta

gupta@artspring.berlin

Grafik:
Simone Ommert

grafik@artspring.berlin

Kontakt für Künstler:innen:

anmeldung@artspring.berlin

Kontakt für Veranstalter:innen:

netzwerk@artspring.berlin

Anschrift

Ateliergemeinschaft Milchhof e. V.
Vorstand: Berthold Bock, Jan Gottschalk, Elisabeth Sonneck
Schwedter Straße 232
10435 Berlin

Menü