Künstlerliste

118

Victor Matthew Ablorh www.berlinartinstitute.com

8

Rainer Ahrendt
www.grafischefotografie.de

1

Bettina Albrecht
www.albrecht-bettina.de

42

Atelier petit 4
www.petit4.de

126

Samira Bach
www.art.samira-bach.de

14

Christian Badel
www.kikifax.com

106

Alfred Banze
www.alfred-banze.de

141

Enrico Basta
www.enricobasta.com

140

Wolfgang Baumgartner
www.kuenstler-gruppe-karow.de

15

Marion Berg
www.marionberg.de

47

Theresa Bergens
www.theresabergens.de

34

Dorothee Berkenheger
www.d-berkenheger.de

137

Helene Blandow toscanahalle.wordpress.com

51

Berthold Bock
www.berthold-bock.de

84

Pedro Boese
www.pedroboese.de

92

Heike Bollig

108

Julia Brodauf
www.brodauf.info

34

Reinhard Brügmann

52

Saskia Buwert www.tenniselephant.tumblr.com

29

Bettina Cohnen
www.bettinacohnen.com

85

Swen Daemen
www.swendaemen.org

130

Marie Dehaynin www.facebook.com/marie2n1

104

Aurora Del Rio
www.auroradelrio.com

105

Tom Diekmann

128

Frank Diersch
www.galerie-franzkowiak.de

36

Stefan Draschan
www.stefandraschan.com

77

Christine Düwel
www.atelier-duewel.de

10

Kathrin Eckhorn
www.eckhorn-kathrin.de

30

Daniela Ehemann
www.jarmuschek.de

118

Reem El Haouat
www.berlinartinstitute.com

114

Andrea Engelmann www.andreaengelmann.de

5

Künstlergruppe Ex Embassy
www.cargocollective.com/ex-embassy

106

Christine Falk
www.christinefalk.de

126

Johanna Fassbender www.johannafassbender.com

34

Ralf Forster
www.schmalfilmkino.de

9

Holger Friedrich
www.atelierfriedrich.de

109

Sabine Friesicke
www.sabinefriesicke.com

31

Daniela Fromberg
www.daniela-fromberg.com

53

Manfred Fuchs
www.manfredfuchs.com

37

Ina Geißler
www.inageissler.de

16

Esther Glück
www.esther-glueck.de

118

Adrian Gorea
www.berlinartinstitute.com

54

Jan Gottschalk
www.jangottschalk.de

78

Pierre Granoux
www.lage-egal.de

40

Oliver Gröne
www.codex-berlin.com

41

Wolfgang Gross www.lichtmal.wolfgangfoto.de

55

Marc Gröszer
www.marcgröszer.com

127

Karin Grote
www.karingrote.de

17

Margit Grüger
www.grafikbrief.de

42

Constanze Guhr
www.petit4.de

56

Cornelia Gutsche www.corneliagutsche.com

79

Eberhard Hartwig
www.druckgraphik-atelier.de
www.e-hartwig.de

57

Marc Haselbach
www.marc-haselbach.de

58

Frauke Havemann
www.fraukehavemann-onair.de/
aula-at-milchhof

113

David Hawkings
www.davidchawkins.com

118

Clinton Hayden
www.berlinartinstitute.com

132

Hartmut Heck
www.atelier-rostmacher.de

18

Juliana Hellmundt
www.jh-galerie.de

86

Nathaniel Henderson
www.menglef.org

32

Sylvia Henrich
www.sylviahenrich.de

19

Kerstin Hille
www.kerstinhille.de

20

Robert Hogervorst
www.art-studio-hogervorst.com

76

Anja Ibsch

87

Sabine Jahnke
www.sabinejahnke.com

76

Robert Jäger

122

Julienne Jattiot
www.jottpm.com

120

Stephanie Jünemann
www.sjuenemann.de

88

Marco Kaufmann
www.marcokaufmann.de

134

Helena Kauppila
www.helenakauppila.com

70

Hans Kempel

118

Dara Khakpour www.berlinartinstitute.com

118

Phoebe Kim www.berlinartinstitute.com

89

Buffy Klama www.buffyklama.blogspot.com

4

Peggy Kleinert
www.pyklop.de

59

Alex Klenz
www.alexanderklenz.de

138

Susanne Knaack www.semjoncontemporary.com

115

Micha Koch www.studio.michakoch.info

90

Therry Kornath www.therrykornath.de

81

Stefan Kraft
www.stefankraft.de

91

Helmut Kraus www.helmutkraus.com

21

Uschi Krempel
www.u-krempel.de

60

Jasmina Krupic .jasminakrupic.wordpress.com
www.jasminakrupic.com

13

Künstlergruppe Kunst-Etagen Pankow
www.kunst-etagen-pankow.com

92

Ulrike Kuschel www.ulrikekuschel.de

78

Ausstellungsraum Lage Egal www.lage-egal.de

110

Patricia Lambertus www.patricialambertus.de

136

Solveig Lausch
www.solveig-lausch.de

93

Axana Lebeinskaya

12

Jugendkunstschule Pankow www.juks-pankow.de

80

Michelle-Marie Letelier www.michellemarieletelier.net

48

Klara Li
www.klarali.de

41

Lichtmal Zentrum für Freunde der S/W Fotografie www.lichtmal.wolfgangfoto.de

107

Gudrun Lydicke

118

Camila Makuc www.berlinartinstitute.com

133

Hugo Mayer
www.hugomayer.com

61

Maruska Mazza

26

Celia Mehnert
www.celia-mehnert.de

62

Frauke Menzinger

124

Manfred Michl

122

Timo Moors
www.jottpm.com

33

Matthias Moravek www.matthiasmoravek.de

44

Felix Müller
www.felixmueller.info

94

Regina Müller-Huschke www.mhkeramik.de

63

Silvia Nettekoven
www.silvia-nettekoven.de

103

Monika Maria Nowak
www.monika-maria-nowak.de

95

Malte Hagen Olbertz www.maltehagen.de

121

Lisa Pakschies www.lisapakschies.com

64

Mirka Pawlik
www.mirkapawlik.com

96

Katinka Pilscheur
www.katinkapilscheur.de

116

Klaus Pincus
www.pinc-art.jimdo.com

122

Susann Pönisch
www.jottpm.com

65

Mariel Poppe
www.marielpoppe.de www.realaod.de

35

Nele Probst
www.nele-probst.de

66

Torsten Prothmann www.torstenprothmann.de

97

Eva Räder

45

Birgit Rakette
www.rakette.gmxhome.de

67

Inken Reinert
www.inken-reinert.de

112

Heidi Sabelus

98

Ina Sangenstedt
www.inasangenstedt.de

118

Dornaz Tayefeh Sardari www.berlinartinstitute.com

42

Bianca Schaalburg
www.petit4.de

38

Volker Scharnefsky
www.volker-scharnefsky.de

123

Ralf Schmittt
www.myvisit.to

99

Simone Schneider

102

Petra Schröck
www.brotfabrik-berlin.de

100

Bernadette Schröger
www.bernadette-schroeger.de

25

Cori Schubert
www.3atelier.de
www.corischubert.com

7

Sandy Schwermer
www.getintoplay.com

68

Anja Seidel
www.seidel-malerei.de

69

Carlos Silva
www.carlossilva.org

70

Elisabeth Sonneck
www.elisabeth-sonneck.de

42

Katja Spitzer
www.petit4.de

71

Beate Spitzmüller
www.beate-spitzmueller.de

49

Rudolf Stehr

8

Max Stock
www.maxstock.de

72

Anne-Kathrin Stork
www.anne-katrin-stork.de

2

Anna Lena Straube
www.galerie-bengelstraeter.de

8

Ursula Strozynski www.ursulastrozynski.de

118

Wei Tan
www.berlinartinstitute.com

118

Tiffany Tang
www.berlinartinstitute.com

40

Lars Teichmann
www.codex-berlin.com

27

Paola Telesca
www.paola-telesca.de

111

Julia Tervoort
www.juliatervoort.de

22

Beate Tischer
www.beatetischer.com

135

Petra Tödter
www.work-in-progress.de

46

Angela Uhsadel
http://www.uhsadel.de

118

Malou van der Veld www.berlinartinstitute.com

6

Ivar Veermäe
www.ivarveermae.com

28

Sergio Vila
Sergio Vila

42

Constanze von der Goltz
www.petit4.de

43

Juliane Vonna Schönhauser www.esceage.wordpress.com

73

Wiebke Maria Wachmann
wiebke-maria-wachmann.de

140

Ron Weber
www.kuenstler-gruppe-karow.de
www.ron-weber.de

39

Nikolaus Weiler
www.ni-we.de

74

Rita Wesiak www.ritawesiak.blogspot.com

131

Nicolaus Westenberger
www.westnick.de

117

Andrea & Stephen Wilks www.andreawilks.de
www.stephenwilks.de
www.trojandonkey.net
www.wilksandwilks.net

23

Paul Willems
www.paulwillemsart.com

118

Cate Wind
www.berlinartinstitute.com

65

Dirk Winkler
www.realaod.de

82

Runhild Wirth
www.ruhild-wirth.de

75

Marcus Wittmers

24

Tom Wolf
www.kunst-etagen-pankow.com

3

Markus Wüste
www.wuesteson.de

118

Irene Xie
www.berlinartinstitute.com

11

Helga Zaddach
www.helga-zaddach.de

101

Grażyna Zarębska

139

H.H. Zwanzig